Staff

Directores

Hernán Guerschuny | hernang@haciendocine.com.ar
Pablo Udenio | pablou@haciendocine.com.ar

Edición

Micaela Berguer | micaela@haciendocine.com.ar

Asistente de redacción

Daniel Alaniz

Corrección

Micaela Berguer

Dirección de arte

Julio Ferrand | arte@haciendocine.com.ar

Coordinación

Florencia Freis | florencia@haciendocine.com.ar

Suscripciones

Florencia Freis | suscripciones@haciendocine.com.ar

Cursos

cursos@haciendocine.com.ar

Comercial

comercial@haciendocine.com.ar

(54 11) 4775 9072 (rot)

Legales

Estudio Ricardo Guerschuny y asociados | Bonpland 343 (CP 1414)